18 September 2010

Tricky - A Ruff Guide

A Ruff Guide is a compilation album by Tricky, with songs from the albums released during the Island Records period. It was released in 2002.


"Aftermath" (Version One)
"Poems" (Edit)
"For Real"
"Black Steel" (Radio Edit)
"Pumpkin" (Edit)
"Broken Homes"
"Wash My Soul"
"I Be the Prophet" (With Drums)
"Makes Me Wanna Die"
"Tricky Kid"
"Scrappy Love"
"Ponderosa" (Original 7" Edit)
"Hell Is Around the Corner"
"Singing the Blues"


No comments:

Post a Comment